Faculty & Staff

Phone: 217.435.2211

Fax: 217.435.3431

NamePositionContact
Scott HendricksHigh School Principalshendricks@waverlyscotties.com
Tami PhillipsHigh School Officetphillips@waverlyscotties.com
Adam JohnsonSocial Studiesajohnson@waverlyscotties.com
VacantEnglish
Courtney LongSpecial Education, High Schoolclong@waverlyscotties.com
Stacy RobinetteSpecial Education, Junior Highsrobinette@waverlyscotties.com
Heather ColwellMathhcolwell@waverlyscotties.com
Julia CampbellAidejcampbell@waverlyscotties.com
Joyce McGilesMathjmcgiles@waverlyscotties.com
Vacant
Ashley BrownArt, 7-12
VacantSpanish
Ryan McDonaldSciencermcdonald@waverlyscotties.com
Vacant Physical Educationshendricks@waverlyscotties.com
Caitlin SmithSocial Sciencecsmith@waverlyscotties.com
Sheryl KirchnerScienceskirchner@waverlyscotties.com
Theresa RoscettiEnglishtroscetti@waverlyscotties.com
Raymond BakerCustodianrbaker@waverlyscotties.com
VacantBehavior Specialist