Faculty & Staff

Phone: 217.435.2211

Fax: 217.435.3431

NamePositionContact
Brian CookHigh School Principalbcook@waverlyscotties.com
Tami PhillipsHigh School Officetphillips@waverlyscotties.com
Adam JohnsonSocial Studiesajohnson@waverlyscotties.com
Courtney LongSpecial Education, High Schoolclong@waverlyscotties.com
Erin LuttrellSpecial Education, Junior Higheluttrell@waverlyscotties.com
Heather ColwellMathhcolwell@waverlyscotties.com
Julia CampbellAidejcampbell@waverlyscotties.com
Joyce McGilesMathjmcgiles@waverlyscotties.com
Kim HillBusiness & Technologykhill@waverlyscotties.com
Melinda BurrowsEnglish, Literature & Humanitiesmburrows@waverlyscotties.com
Nicole GoodallArt, 7-12ngoodall@waverlyscotties.com
Rolando SalazarSpanishrsalazar@waverlyscotties.com
Ryan McDonaldSciencermcdonald@waverlyscotties.com
Scott HendricksPhysical Educationshendricks@waverlyscotties.com
Seth HillSocial Science & Drivers Educationshill@waverlyscotties.com
Sheryl KirchnerScienceskirchner@waverlyscotties.com
Theresa RoscettiEnglishtroscetti@waverlyscotties.com
Raymond BakerCustodianrbaker@waverlyscotties.com