Faculty & Staff

Phone: 217.435.2331

Fax: 217.435.2321

NamePosition/GradeContactClassroom Website
Tammy HermesElementary Principal thermes@waverlyscotties.com
Denise TalbertElementary School Officedtalbert@waverlyscotties.com
Katie GardnerNursekgardner@waverlyscotties.com
Brandi PaluskaBirth-3bpaluska@waverlyscotties.com
Jill VeselkaPre-Kjveselka@waverlyscotties.com
Gale PeekKgpeek@waverlyscotties.com
Erin HuffKehuff@waverlyscotties.com
Rachel Chamberlain1rchamberlain@waverlyscotties.com Waverly First Grade
Melissa Saxer1msaxer@waverlyscotties.comWaverly First Grade
Brijin Haycraft2bhaycraft@waverlyscotties.comWaverly Second Grade
Angie Raymond2araymond@waverlyscotties.comWaverly Second Grade
Laurena Turner3lturner@waverlyscotties.comWaverly Third Grade
Courtney Ryan4cryan@waverlyscotties.com
Connie Cody5ccody@waverlyscotties.com
Crystal Haas5chaas@waverlyscotties.com
Michael Rubert6mrubert@waverlyscotties.com
Robin LowderMath RTIrlowder@waverlyscotties.com
Christie GreenReading RTIcgreen@waverlyscotties.com
Bailey SchmidtPhysical Educationbschmidt@waverlyscotties.com
Melissa BakerMusic, K-12mbaker@waverlyscotties.com
Shelly WagnerArt, K-6 & Librarymwagner@waverlyscotties.com
Ashley WeberSocial Workeraweber@waverlyscotties.com
Adrienne FairlessSpecial Educationafairless@waverlyscotties.com
Tiffany RangSpecial Educationtrang@waverlyscotties.com
Brianna SuttonSpecial Educationbsutton@waverlyscotties.com
Katy WhalenSpeechkwhalen@waverlyscotties.com
Ashley BurgerAideaburger@waverlyscotties.com
Deci LangAidedlang@waverlyscotties.com
Betsy BrownAidebbrown@waverlyscotties.com
Lynn NagelAidelnagel@waverlyscotties.com
Pat HarringtonAide
Rachel CloydAidercloyd@waverlyscotties.com
Joelle NeviusAidejnevius@waverlyscotties.com
Michele RiceHead Cookmrice@waverlyscotties.com
Courtney NationCook
Rose BettisCook
Bill TalbertCustodian