Faculty & Staff

Phone: 217.435.2331

Fax: 217.435.2321

NamePosition/GradeContactClassroom Website
Landon LounsberryPrincipalllounsberry@waverlyscotties.com
Denise TalbertElementary School Officedtalbert@waverlyscotties.com
VacancyNurse
Jesse DavisBirth-3jdavis@waverlyscotties.com
Jill VeselkaPre-Kjveselka@waverlyscotties.com
Gale PeekKgpeek@waverlyscotties.com
Rachel Chamberlain1rchamberlain@waverlyscotties.com Waverly First Grade
Melissa Saxer1msaxer@waverlyscotties.comWaverly First Grade
Brijin Haycraft2bhaycraft@waverlyscotties.comWaverly Second Grade
Angie Raymond2araymond@waverlyscotties.comWaverly Second Grade
Michael Rubert3mrubert@waverlyscotties.com
Laurena Turner3lturner@waverlyscotties.comWaverly Third Grade
Courtney Ryan4cryan@waverlyscotties.com
Connie Cody5ccody@waverlyscotties.com
Vacancy4
Crystal HaasRTIchaas@waverlyscotties.com
Christie GreenRTIcgreen@waverlyscotties.com
Robin Lowder RTI rlowder@waverlyscotties.com
Bailey SchmidtPhysical Educationbschmidt@waverlyscotties.com
Melissa Baker6/Music, K-12mbaker@waverlyscotties.com
Shelly Wagner6mwagner@waverlyscotties.com
VacancySocial Worker
Vacancy Behavior Specialist
Adrienne FairlessSpecial Educationafairless@waverlyscotties.com
Tiffany RangSpecial Educationtrang@waverlyscotties.com
Brianna SuttonSpecial Educationbsutton@waverlyscotties.com
Katy WhalenSpeechkwhalen@waverlyscotties.com
Ashley BurgerAideaburger@waverlyscotties.com
Betsy BrownAidebbrown@waverlyscotties.com
Lynn NagelAidelnagel@waverlyscotties.com
Pat HarringtonAide
Rachel CloydAidercloyd@waverlyscotties.com
Joelle NeviusAidejnevius@waverlyscotties.com
Sierra FosterAide
Tiffany WohlersAide
Raymond BakerCustodianrbaker@waverlyscotties.com
Bill TalbertBus Driver/Custodianbtalbert@waverlyscotties.com
Michele RiceHead Cookmrice@waverlyscotties.com
Deci LangCookdlang@waverlyscotties.com
Tangy SteinacherCook
Courtney NationCook